Constituency Advice Surgeries & Home Visits

  • If you have an issue that you would like to discuss or require help with, then please come along to one of my constituency advice surgeries in Swansea. These are held at the locations shown below. Either myself or your Member of Parliament, Carolyn Harris MP, will be present and willing to take forward your concerns.

    Surgeries will be held from 3pm to 4pm except for St Thomas Surgeries which will be 3-3.30pm

    BRYNHYFRYD LIBRARY

    Friday 7th July 2017

    Friday 4 August 2017

    Friday 1st September 2017

    Friday 6 October 2017

    Friday 3 November  2017

    Friday 1 December 2017

    MORRISTON LIBRARY

    Friday 14 July 2017

    Friday 11 August 2017

    Friday 8 September 2017

    Friday 13 October 2017

    Friday 10 November 2017

    Friday 8 December 2017

    PENLAN LIBRARY

    Friday 21 July 2017

    Friday 18 August 2017

    Friday 15 September 2017

    Friday 20 October 2017

    Friday 17 November 2017

    Friday 15 December 2017

    ST THOMAS LIBRARY

    Thursday 27 July 2017

    Thursday 24 August 2017

    Thursday 28 September 2017

    Thursday 26 October 2017

    Thursday 23 November 2017

     

     

    Home Visits:

    If you are unable to attend one of our advice surgeries and are in urgent need of assistance, Siàn or myself will do our upmost to organise a home visit at your convenience to discuss the matter in person. To organise a home visit, please contact my constituency office in Morriston on (01792) 790621.