Constituency Advice Surgeries & Home Visits

  • If you have an issue that you would like to discuss or require help with, then please come along to one of my constituency advice surgeries in Swansea. These are held at the locations shown below. Either myself or your Member of Parliament, Carolyn Harris MP, will be present and willing to take forward your concerns.

    BRYNHYFRYD LIBRARY

    Friday 6th January 2017

    Friday 3 February 2017

    Friday 3 March 2017

    Friday 7 April 2017

    Friday 5 May 2017

    Friday 2 June 2017

    MORRISTON LIBRARY

    Friday 13th January 2017

    Friday 10 February 2017

    Friday 10 March 2017

    Friday 12 May 2017

    Friday 9 June 2017

    PENLAN LIBRARY

    Friday 20th January 2017

    Friday 17th February 2017

    Friday 17th March 2017

    Friday 21 April 2017

    Friday 19 May 2017

    Friday 16 June 2017

    ST THOMAS LIBRARY

    Thursday 26th January 2017

    Thursday 23 February 2017

    Thursday 23 March 2017

    Thursday 27 April 2017

    Thursday 25th May 2017

    Thursday 22 June 2017

     

    Home Visits:

    If you are unable to attend one of our advice surgeries and are in urgent need of assistance, Siàn or myself will do our upmost to organise a home visit at your convenience to discuss the matter in person. To organise a home visit, please contact my constituency office in Morriston on (01792) 790621.